Hello lovelies,

I’m so excited to announce that the box set for Season One of Hawthorne Chronicles is available NOW!! That’s right. All four books, in one little bundle!!

Get it here!! Free in KU: https://amzn.to/2Qcvkiw

Paperbacks are available here: https://amzn.to/2LBnMl7

An Ancient evil is rising on the outskirts of their town and it’s up to the Hawthorne coven to find a way to defeat it or their way of life is over.
Four strong witches. Four incredible romances. Four life or death battles.
Can one town stand against an Ancient evil?

Season One includes:
Guardian Witch
Witch’s Fire
Witch’s Heart
Tempest Witch

Get hooked on witches, shifters, and magic in this first season of a thrilling adventure!

Season Two coming Autumn of 2019!


Happy reading!!

Much love,



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close