The White Wolf Saga

Subscribe to be the first to know all the details –> CLICK HERE

The behind the scenes content of the Secret Wolf Project! This series is for you if you love:

  • Friends to enemies to lovers romance
  • Wolf shifters
  • Feisty heroines
  • Broody heroes
  • Found family
  • Angsty and dramatic shenanigans
  • Hand to hand combat
  • Magical adventures

My newsletter subscribers will be the first to know all the important details, including release dates, preorder, and more teasers and fun tidbits! Make sure to subscribe!


I was exiled by my alpha—and now he wants me back.

Cast out of my pack for crimes I didn’t commit, I spent the last six years learning to pass as a human and fight as a wolf.

When the summons comes, the last thing I want to do is return, but my wolf has no choice but to answer the call.

Dangerous, sexy, and deadly, Rylan has become an Alpha to be feared. He thinks he owns me—that he can break me—but I refuse to bow down to his Alpha powers. His hatred for my supposed betrayal rivals the contempt I carry in my heart.

And yet, he needs me.

Wolves are disappearing, returning as rabid monsters. For reasons Rylan will not share, I am the only one who can help.

Ignoring our unmistakable chemistry, and the absolute disdain we carry for each other is only part of the problem. If we don’t put our differences aside, the world as we know it will cease to exist. Everyone I have ever cared about—including my own inner wolf—will be gone.

If you love fast-paced action, enemies-to-lovers romance, snarky heroines and broody heroes, then you’ll love Moonlight Mate, the first book in a pulse-pounding series by USA Today Bestselling author, Valia Lind.

Exclusive first look at Trinity and Rylan!

Teaser #1

Teaser #2

Teaser #3

Follow me on TikTok for more:

Follow me on Instagram:

Subscribe to be in the know –> CLICK HERE

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s